Sparten – Sportbeauftragte – Bezirke

Sparten

    • Badminton

    • Alexandra Götz
    • badminton@bg-sv.de
    • Faustball

    • Marcello van Beek
    • faustball@bg-sv.de
    • Dart

    • Stefan Schneider
    • dart@bg-sv.de
    • Fußball

    • Rainer Hopf
    • fussball@bg-sv.de
    • Kegeln

    • Josef Rothmeier
    • kegeln@bg-sv.de
    • Sportschießen

    • Thomas Münchenbach
    • sportschiessen@bg-sv.de
    • Wintersport

    • Michael Schmauser
    • wintersport@bg-sv.de
    • Tennis

    • Henning Egge
    • tennis@bg-sv.de
    • Triathlon

    • Alexandra Götz
    • triathlon@bg-sv.de

Unterstützt durch JordacheWD

Sportbeauftragte

    • Carsten Koch

    • Judo/Karate
    • judo@bg-sv.de
    • Anke Klingemann

    • Volleyball
    • beachvolleyball@bg-sv.de
    • Thomas Hanke

    • Radsport
    • radsport@bg-sv.de
    • Susanne Pöllmann

    • Schwimmen
    • schwimmen@bg-sv.de
    • Tobias Reinhardt

    • Basketball
    • basketball@bg-sv.de
    • Gottfried Paulus

    • Schach
    • schach@bg-sv.de

Unterstützt durch JordacheWD

Bezirke

    • Bezirk Oberbayern

    • Karl Groß
    • bezirk.oberbayern@bg-sv.de
    • Bezirk Niederbayern

    • Gottfried Paulus (kom.)
    • bezirk.niederbayern@bg-sv.de
    • Bezirk Schwaben

    • Josef Scheitle
    • bezirk.schwaben@bg-sv.de
    • Bezirk Mittelfranken

    • Stefan Pöllmann
    • bezirk.mittelfranken@bg-sv.de
    • Bezirk Oberfranken

    • Alexandra Götz
    • bezirk.oberfranken@bg-sv.de
    • Bezirk Oberpfalz

    • vakant
    • bezirk.oberpfalz@bg-sv.de
    • Bezirk Unterfranken

    • vakant
    • bezirk.unterfranken@bg-sv.de

Unterstützt durch JordacheWD

Stand: November 2021 –  Angaben ohne Gewähr 

 1,044 total views